A PJHL Ontario Jr. C Hockey Club


No team can exist without its many volunteers,

 The Bulldogs are no different!

This is a list of our volunteers for this season

Andy Friyia

Amiee Bloemendal

Tracey Hopkins

Darren Johnson

Ed Thompson

Nancy Downer

Matt Johnson

Tracy Moss

Matt Touchette

Jon Swatuk

Jim Arsenault 

Paul Hopkins

Tyler Coleman

Zack Weir

Dr. Kyle Peach

Dr. Andy Shin

Dr. Zachary Wilson

Trish Scott

Peter Geraci

Grace Hetherington

Kassy Howard

Jack Irwin


We are very thankful for your time and assistance, You make our team!